Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< February 2019

March 2019

Friday 1st March 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:00Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
Saturday 2nd March 201912:00 - 16:00Pre-Lent Quiet Day, St Mary's, Kenton
Sunday 3rd March 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
18:00 - 19:00Concert of Song & Piano music
Tuesday 5th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
18:00 - 20:00Shrove Tuesday Party
Wednesday 6th March 2019 ASH WEDNESDAY
08:30Morning Prayer
18:45 - 19:00Evening Prayer
19:30 - 20:45Sung Mass with the Imposition of Ashes
Thursday 7th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Rosary
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 8th March 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:00Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
18:30 - 18:45Evening Prayer
19:00 - 20:00Stations of the Cross & Benediction
Sunday 10th March 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 12th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 13th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 14th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
19:30 - 21:00Willesden & Kingsbury Lent Course I - St Andrew's, Kingsbury
Friday 15th March 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:00Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
18:30 - 18:45Evening Prayer
19:00 - 20:00Stations of the Cross & Benediction
Sunday 17th March 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 19th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
18:00Receiving of the Body of Peter Noad
Wednesday 20th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 12:15Funeral Mass for Peter Noad
Thursday 21st March 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Rosary
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
19:30 - 21:00Willesden & Kingsbury Lent Course II - St Andrew's, WG
Friday 22nd March 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:00Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
18:30 - 18:45Evening Prayer
19:00 - 20:00Stations of the Cross & Benediction
Sunday 24th March 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 26th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 27th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
19:00 - 19:30Mass - all welcome
19:45 - 21:30PCC Meeting
Thursday 28th March 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
19:30 - 21:00Willesden & Kingsbury Lent Course III - St Matthew's
Friday 29th March 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:00Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
18:30 - 18:45Evening Prayer
19:00 - 20:00Stations of the Cross & Benediction
Sunday 31st March 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
<< February 2019